6-Week Classes

These courses let students explore a variety of forms and concepts in a low-pressure manner, through a combination of lectures and exercises. In New York City, they meet for three hours per week; online, each session begins at the same time each week, and unfolds gradually all week long.

  Wednesday, August 5, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
Zoom • 7–9 pm et
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, August 13, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, September 10, 2020
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Deal du Jour! Register for $185.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, September 25, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Business Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
  Monday, September 28, 2020
Zoom • 7–9 pm et
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
| Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, October 10, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
Two-day Class