6-Week Classes

These courses let students explore a variety of forms and concepts in a low-pressure manner, through a combination of lectures and exercises. In New York City, they meet for three hours per week; online, each session begins at the same time each week, and unfolds gradually all week long.

  Tuesday, February 25, 2020
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, February 27, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, February 29, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, March 6, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 3 spots left
  Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, March 27, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, April 8, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, April 11, 2020
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, April 13, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Online
| Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, April 15, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, April 16, 2020
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, April 17, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, May 4, 2020
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class