6-Week Classes

These courses let students explore a variety of forms and concepts in a low-pressure manner, through a combination of lectures and exercises. In New York City, they meet for three hours per week; online, each session begins at the same time each week, and unfolds gradually all week long.

  Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class – 4 spots left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Zoom • 7–9 pm et
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, July 9, 2022
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, July 11, 2022
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Deal du Jour! Register for $195.
Zoom • 10 am–1 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 4 spots left
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class – 3 spots left
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
4-week Class
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
True Story: Teen Creative Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
  Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, July 21, 2022
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, July 29, 2022
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Business Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
4-week Class
  Sunday, August 7, 2022
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, August 11, 2022
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class