Comedy, Poetry & Song

Send words soaring in the lyricism of poetry or song. Or get people high on laughter through stand-up comedy or humorous prose.

  Tuesday, August 8, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Wednesday, August 16, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, September 15, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, September 16, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, October 2, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, October 3, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Poetry Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Songwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 6:30–9:30 pm
Stand-Up Comedy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 4, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Songwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, November 10, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, November 11, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, December 15, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive