Comedy, Poetry & Song

Send words soaring in the lyricism of poetry or song. Or get people high on laughter through stand-up comedy or humorous prose.

  Tuesday, May 14, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, May 23, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Monday, July 8, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Songwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Songwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 6:30–9:30 pm
Stand-Up Comedy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, July 11, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, July 12, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Online
Poetry Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, July 19, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, July 27, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, August 22, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class