Comedy, Poetry & Song

Send words soaring in the lyricism of poetry or song. Or get people high on laughter through stand-up comedy or humorous prose.

  Tuesday, January 8, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
  Thursday, January 10, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Sunday, January 13, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 12–3 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, January 15, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 6:30–9:30 pm
Stand-Up Comedy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Friday, January 18, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive – 4 spots left
  Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Saturday, February 23, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, February 25, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, February 28, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop