Comedy, Poetry & Song

Send words soaring in the lyricism of poetry or song. Or get people high on laughter through stand-up comedy or humorous prose.

  Wednesday, July 18, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Poetry Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Friday, August 3, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 2 spots left
  Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, September 13, 2018
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, September 15, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, October 12, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive