Comedy, Poetry & Song

Send words soaring in the lyricism of poetry or song. Or get people high on laughter through stand-up comedy or humorous prose.

  Tuesday, May 15, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Friday, June 29, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Songwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 6:30–9:30 pm
Stand-Up Comedy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Songwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Online
Poetry Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, July 21, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, August 3, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, September 7, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive