Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Tuesday, July 10, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Romance Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, July 11, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class – 2 spots left
  Saturday, July 14, 2018
No Beach Discount! Register for $275.
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Tuesday, July 17, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Video Game Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, July 18, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, July 21, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 2 spots left
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive – 4 spots left
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 3 spots left
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive – 1 spot left
  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Friday, July 27, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive – 1 spot left
  Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, August 3, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 2 spots left
  Sunday, August 5, 2018
NYC • 12–3 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday Matinee Discount! Register for $175.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, August 8, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, August 10, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class