Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Wednesday, June 3, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Saturday, June 6, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Fiction Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Monday, June 15, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, June 19, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Humor Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
  Saturday, June 20, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Character | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class – 3 spots left
  Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Monday, July 6, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Deal du Jour! Register for $285.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop