Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Tuesday, May 14, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Thursday, May 23, 2019
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, May 31, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, June 7, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, June 14, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, June 22, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, June 28, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive