Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Tuesday, May 16, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Mystery Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 4 spots left
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, June 1, 2017
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, June 2, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Online
Novel Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, June 16, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, June 17, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Video Game Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, June 23, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 30, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday Matinee Discount! Register for $175.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class