Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Wednesday, October 11, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, October 20, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 1 spot left
  Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, October 26, 2017
NYC • 11 am–2 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Sunday, October 29, 2017
NYC • 12–3 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Thursday, November 2, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, November 10, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, November 11, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, November 17, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, December 1, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive