Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 4 spots left
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Mystery Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, February 20, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
How To Get Published | Level I
Two-day Class
  Sunday, February 21, 2021
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, March 20, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Character | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop