Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, August 17, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, September 6, 2018
NYC • 7 pm–2 am
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, September 7, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 2 | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, September 13, 2018
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, September 21, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop