Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Wednesday, May 9, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel First Draft | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, May 18, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, May 19, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Video Game Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, June 1, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, June 15, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop