Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Thursday, April 16, 2020
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Monday, April 20, 2020
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Monday, May 4, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, May 7, 2020
NYC • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, May 8, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm et
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Mystery Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop