Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Wednesday, October 12, 2022
NYC • 10 am–1 pm et
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, October 13, 2022
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 6:30–9:30 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Saturday, October 22, 2022
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Comics and Graphic Novels | Level I
Two-day Class
  Sunday, October 23, 2022
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, October 29, 2022
NYC • 11 am–6 pm et
Dialogue | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, November 12, 2022
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
Two-day Class – 3 spots left
  Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop
  Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop