Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, September 14, 2019
NYC • 11–11 am
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, September 20, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, September 27, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop
Online
Mystery Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Romance Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level II
11-week Workshop