Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Online
Mystery Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Novel First Draft | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 23, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, February 24, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 2 spots left
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Online
Video Game Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Thursday, March 1, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, March 2, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, March 9, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, March 23, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level II
11-week Workshop