Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Online
Video Game Writing, Part 1 | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Saturday, May 16, 2020
NYC • 11 am–6 pm et
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm et
Dialogue | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm et
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Sunday, May 17, 2020
NYC • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, May 27, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm et
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, May 28, 2020
NYC • 10 am–1 pm et
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, May 29, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm et
Character | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, June 5, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm et
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 12, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm et
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, June 20, 2020
NYC • 11 am–6 pm et
Character | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm et
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 26, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop