Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Mystery Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Novel First Draft | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, January 18, 2018
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, January 22, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, January 26, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, January 31, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, February 1, 2018
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 2, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel First Draft | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Sunday, February 11, 2018
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Mystery Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class