Fiction

Whether delving inside the truth of our everyday lives or letting us escape into an entertaining page-turner, fiction takes us through the “looking-glass” into a world that’s a curious mixture of real and made-up.

  Saturday, July 11, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
Two-day Class
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Dialogue | Level I
Two-day Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 10 am–1 pm et
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Monday, July 13, 2020
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Zoom • 10 am–1 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop
  Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Online
Children’s Book Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 2 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, July 25, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
How To Get Published | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Video Game Writing, Part 2 | Level I
3-week Class
  Saturday, August 1, 2020
Deal du Jour! Register for $185.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level II
11-week Workshop