Just Starting Out?

If you’re new to writing (or back after a hiatus), and you’re not sure where to start…you can’t go wrong with our 101 courses. In New York City, our One-day Intensives also make for a great starting point.

  Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 1 spot left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, July 8, 2021
Zoom • 10 am–1 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, July 10, 2021
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 10 am–1 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, July 12, 2021
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, August 5, 2021
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Sunday, August 8, 2021
Deal du Jour! Register for $185.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class