Most Popular

These are the courses that consistently draw the most interest. Each one a time-tested winner. But we also encourage you to browse through the rest of our course offerings.

  Tuesday, January 14, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop
  Wednesday, January 15, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Memoir Book | Level II
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
  Tuesday, January 21, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Friday, January 24, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Sunday, February 2, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, February 3, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, February 7, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 3 spots left
  Monday, February 10, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class – 2 spots left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Thursday, February 13, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 14, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class