Most Popular

These are the Big Five, the courses that consistently draw the most interest. Each one a time-tested winner. But we also encourage you to browse through the rest of our course offerings.

  Tuesday, October 10, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
  Wednesday, October 11, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Memoir Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, October 20, 2017
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, October 26, 2017
NYC • 11 am–2 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Sunday, October 29, 2017
NYC • 12–3 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, November 2, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, November 3, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, November 11, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, November 17, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, December 1, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop