Most Popular

These are the Big Six, the courses that consistently draw the most interest. Each one a time-tested winner. But we also encourage you to browse through the rest of our course offerings.

  Wednesday, February 13, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Thursday, February 14, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 1 spot left
  Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class – 4 spots left
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, February 22, 2019
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, February 23, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive – 4 spots left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, February 28, 2019
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, March 8, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, March 29, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop