Most Popular

These are the Big Six, the courses that consistently draw the most interest. Each one a time-tested winner. But we also encourage you to browse through the rest of our course offerings.

  Wednesday, July 11, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Memoir Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Memoir Book | Level II
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Tuesday, July 17, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, July 18, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, July 27, 2018
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Sunday, August 5, 2018
NYC • 12–3 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday Matinee Discount! Register for $175.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Wednesday, August 8, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, August 10, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, August 17, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, September 6, 2018
NYC • 7 pm–2 am
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class