Most Popular

These are the Big Five, the courses that consistently draw the most interest. Each one a time-tested winner. But we also encourage you to browse through the rest of our course offerings.

  Tuesday, April 18, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop – 3 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Wednesday, April 19, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level II
11-week Workshop – 4 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 26, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
  Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Sunday, May 7, 2017
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, May 10, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, May 12, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, May 13, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, May 19, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive – 2 spots left
  Tuesday, May 23, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, June 1, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, June 2, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class