Most Popular

These are the courses that consistently draw the most interest. Each one a time-tested winner. But we also encourage you to browse through the rest of our course offerings.

  Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, May 7, 2020
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, May 8, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, May 16, 2020
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Sunday, May 17, 2020
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, May 27, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, May 29, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 19, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 26, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive