Nonfiction

Whether it’s an experience found in your kitchen or halfway around the world, whether it’s an idea you can’t forget or a conversation with a fascinating person, sometimes the most intriguing stories are true.

  Wednesday, February 22, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class – 3 spots left
  Saturday, February 25, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Article Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 2 spots left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive – 1 spot left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Personal Essay Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 1 spot left
  Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
  Thursday, March 2, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 3 spots left
  Friday, March 3, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 1 spot left
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, March 13, 2017
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, March 20, 2017
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, March 24, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Personal Essay Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, March 31, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, April 8, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive