Nonfiction

Whether it’s an experience found in your kitchen or halfway around the world, whether it’s an idea you can’t forget or a conversation with a fascinating person, sometimes the most intriguing stories are true.

  Wednesday, May 18, 2022
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Thursday, May 19, 2022
You can still enroll in this class.
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
You can still enroll in this class.
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 1 spot left
  Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 3 spots left
  Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
  Saturday, June 11, 2022
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Personal Essay Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class – 1 spot left
  Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Online
Feature Article Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Zoom • 10 am–1 pm et
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop