Nonfiction

Whether it’s an experience found in your kitchen or halfway around the world, whether it’s an idea you can’t forget or a conversation with a fascinating person, sometimes the most intriguing stories are true.

  Tuesday, January 14, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Food Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Travel Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, January 15, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Memoir Book | Level II
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
  Tuesday, January 21, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Friday, January 24, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 1 spot left
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class – 4 spots left
  Friday, January 31, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Sunday, February 2, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, February 3, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, February 10, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class – 3 spots left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Thursday, February 13, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 14, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class