Nonfiction

Whether it’s an experience found in your kitchen or halfway around the world, whether it’s an idea you can’t forget or a conversation with a fascinating person, sometimes the most intriguing stories are true.

  Tuesday, April 17, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Travel Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 18, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Memoir Book | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, April 19, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 2 spots left
  Tuesday, April 24, 2018
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
  Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, May 4, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Sunday, May 6, 2018
NYC • 12–3 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, May 9, 2018
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, May 10, 2018
NYC • 11 am–2 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, May 11, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Online
Article Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, May 18, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, May 19, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive