Nonfiction

Whether it’s an experience found in your kitchen or halfway around the world, whether it’s an idea you can’t forget or a conversation with a fascinating person, sometimes the most intriguing stories are true.

  Sunday, February 21, 2021
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, March 20, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Character | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Online
Article Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Online
Memoir Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Online
Food Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Travel Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop