Nonfiction

Whether it’s an experience found in your kitchen or halfway around the world, whether it’s an idea you can’t forget or a conversation with a fascinating person, sometimes the most intriguing stories are true.

  Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Saturday, June 5, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
Two-day Class
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Dialogue | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, June 12, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Personal Essay Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Saturday, June 19, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Character | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
  Saturday, June 26, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
How To Get Published | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Online
Feature Article Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Food Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Travel Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class