Nonfiction

Whether it’s an experience found in your kitchen or halfway around the world, whether it’s an idea you can’t forget or a conversation with a fascinating person, sometimes the most intriguing stories are true.

  Thursday, January 18, 2018
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, January 19, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Personal Essay Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, January 22, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, January 26, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, January 31, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, February 1, 2018
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 11 am–2 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 2, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Humor Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, February 9, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Sunday, February 11, 2018
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, February 23, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, February 24, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive