Nonfiction

Whether it’s an experience found in your kitchen or halfway around the world, whether it’s an idea you can’t forget or a conversation with a fascinating person, sometimes the most intriguing stories are true.

  Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Food Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Humor Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 2–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Travel Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Online
Memoir Book | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, October 18, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, October 21, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Thursday, October 24, 2019
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Sunday, October 27, 2019
NYC • 12–3 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, October 30, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, November 1, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Personal Essay Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Essay & Opinion Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop