Professional Development

These courses sharpen your skills in the workplace, or help you build a platform as a writer, or guide you through the tricky task of publishing your work. We also offer Corporate Classes.

  Friday, August 19, 2022
You can still enroll in this class.
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
Two-day Class – 3 spots left
  Saturday, September 10, 2022
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, September 24, 2022
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Grammar 2: Expertise and Finesse | Level I
Two-day Class
  Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, October 12, 2022
NYC • 7–9 pm et
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 10 am–1 pm et
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
  Saturday, October 29, 2022
NYC • 11 am–6 pm et
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class