Professional Development

These courses sharpen your skills in the workplace, or help you build a platform as a writer, or guide you through the tricky task of publishing your work. We also offer Corporate Classes and Cover Letter Coaching.

  Saturday, July 21, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive – 1 spot left
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
  Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, August 3, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, August 9, 2018
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, August 10, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Social Media | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, August 24, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, September 7, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, September 13, 2018
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, September 15, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, September 28, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, October 12, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class