Professional Development

These courses sharpen your skills in the workplace, or help you build a platform as a writer, or guide you through the tricky task of publishing your work. We also offer Corporate Classes and Cover Letter Coaching.

  Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, February 21, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Thursday, February 27, 2020
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, February 29, 2020
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive – 3 spots left
  Friday, March 6, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, March 13, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, March 20, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, April 4, 2020
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar 2: Expertise and Finesse | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, April 8, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, April 9, 2020
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, April 11, 2020
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, April 16, 2020
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class