Professional Development

These courses sharpen your skills in the workplace, or help you build a platform as a writer, or guide you through the tricky task of publishing your work. We also offer Corporate Classes and Cover Letter Coaching.

  Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, January 31, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive – 3 spots left
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Thursday, February 6, 2020
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 7, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Social Media | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, February 14, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar 2: Expertise and Finesse | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, February 21, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, February 25, 2020
NYC • 10 am–12 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, February 27, 2020
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class – 2 spots left
  Saturday, February 29, 2020
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, March 6, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, March 13, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class