Professional Development

These courses sharpen your skills in the workplace, or help you build a platform as a writer, or guide you through the tricky task of publishing your work. We also offer Corporate Classes and Cover Letter Coaching.

  Friday, March 22, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive – 2 spots left
  Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, April 6, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, April 8, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Monday Matinee Discount! Register for $325.
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Thursday, April 11, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, April 12, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, April 13, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, April 26, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, May 3, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Thursday, May 9, 2019
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, May 10, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Social Media | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
  Saturday, May 18, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Thursday, May 23, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, June 14, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive