Professional Development

These courses sharpen your skills in the workplace, or help you build a platform as a writer, or guide you through the tricky task of publishing your work. We also offer Corporate Classes and Cover Letter Coaching.

  Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, October 31, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
How To Get Published | Level I
Two-day Class
  Saturday, November 7, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
Two-day Class
  Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Saturday, December 5, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Grammar 2: Expertise and Finesse | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class