Professional Development

These courses sharpen your skills in the workplace, or help you build a platform as a writer, or guide you through the tricky task of publishing your work. We also offer Corporate Classes and Cover Letter Coaching.

  Friday, April 27, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 2 spots left
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, May 4, 2018
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Social Media | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, May 9, 2018
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, May 11, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
  Saturday, May 19, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, June 8, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 15, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 22, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 29, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class