Professional Development

These courses sharpen your skills in the workplace, or help you build a platform as a writer, or guide you through the tricky task of publishing your work. We also offer Corporate Classes and Cover Letter Coaching.

  Tuesday, August 13, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class – 4 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class – 3 spots left
  Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, September 12, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, September 13, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive – 4 spots left
  Saturday, September 14, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Thursday, September 19, 2019
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, September 20, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, September 27, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, September 30, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, October 4, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, October 18, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar 2: Expertise and Finesse | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Sunday, October 20, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar 2: Expertise and Finesse | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Thursday, October 24, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, October 29, 2019
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, November 1, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Social Media | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class