Professional Development

These courses sharpen your skills in the workplace, or help you build a platform as a writer, or guide you through the tricky task of publishing your work. We also offer Corporate Classes and Cover Letter Coaching.

  Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, November 1, 2018
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, November 2, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, November 10, 2018
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, November 12, 2018
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Friday, November 16, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Social Media | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, November 30, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, December 14, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
  Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Online
Blog Basics | Level I
4-week Class
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class