Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Tuesday, July 9, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Wednesday, July 10, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Thursday, July 11, 2019
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class – 1 spot left
  Saturday, July 13, 2019
No Beach Discount! Register for $275.
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Friday, July 26, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, July 27, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, August 2, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Online
Video Game Writing, Part 1 | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, August 22, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, September 13, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, September 14, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, September 20, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue | Level I
One-day Intensive