Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Tuesday, August 15, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, August 25, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, September 8, 2017
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, September 16, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Video Game Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, September 22, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, October 2, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, October 3, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 4, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Playwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, October 7, 2017
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class