Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Monday, September 26, 2016
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, September 28, 2016
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Tuesday, October 4, 2016
NYC • 7–10 pm
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Playwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 5, 2016
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Sunday, October 9, 2016
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Online
Script Analysis | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, October 14, 2016
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, October 17, 2016
NYC • 7–10 pm
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class – 1 spot left
  Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Video Game Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, November 4, 2016
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, November 12, 2016
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class