Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
  Thursday, September 12, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, September 13, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, September 14, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, September 20, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, September 23, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 2–5 pm
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Monday, September 30, 2019
Monday Matinee Discount! Register for $185.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 2, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop