Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Online
Script Analysis | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, April 8, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Web Series | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Video Game Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 12, 2017
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, April 15, 2017
NYC • 2–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Monday, April 17, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Online
Playwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, May 12, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive