Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Tuesday, June 13, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, June 23, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, June 30, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, July 10, 2017
NYC • 7–10 pm
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, July 12, 2017
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, July 15, 2017
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, July 21, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, July 22, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive