Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Friday, March 22, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, April 6, 2019
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Monday, April 8, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 10, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, April 11, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, April 13, 2019
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 2–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Video Game Writing, Part 1 | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Online
Playwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, April 26, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive