Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Tuesday, January 24, 2017
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Video Game Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, January 27, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive – 3 spots left
  Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, February 24, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Saturday, February 25, 2017
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, March 3, 2017
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Dialogue Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Online
Script Analysis | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue Writing | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Online
Playwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Online
Character Development | Level I
3-week Class