Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Tuesday, April 13, 2021
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
  Wednesday, April 14, 2021
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Playwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
  Tuesday, April 20, 2021
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Online
Scripts in Focus | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Online
Video Game Writing, Part 2 | Level I
3-week Class – 3 spots left
  Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, June 5, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Dialogue | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Saturday, June 19, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Character | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Video Game Writing, Part 1 | Level I
3-week Class
  Saturday, July 10, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
TV Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
  Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Pilot—A | Level II
10-week Workshop