Scriptwriting

We all like to be entertained, whether it’s watching a performance live on stage or flickering on a screen. Here’s where you learn to write the material that holds those audiences in thrall.

  Saturday, October 24, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
TV Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Saturday, November 7, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Character | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Playwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Online
Screenwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
TV Pilot | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop