Teen Classes

Pressure-free, creativity-stretching, not-like-school courses for writers ages 13-17. (Video Game Writing includes adults.) Useful for expanding your talent or gaining skills bound to help with essays and schoolwork. We also offer coaching for College Admissions Essays.

  Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class – 4 spots left
  Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Online
Video Game Writing, Part 1 | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Online
Video Game Writing, Part 2 | Level I
3-week Class
  Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
4-week Class
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
True Story: Teen Creative Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
  Saturday, July 9, 2022
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, July 11, 2022
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
4-week Class
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
Action: Teen Scriptwriting | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
True Story: Teen Creative Nonfiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, August 1, 2022
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
True Story: Teen Creative Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Zoom • 3–5 pm et
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
4-week Class