Teen Classes

Pressure-free, creativity-stretching, not-like-school courses for writers ages 13-17. Useful for expanding your talent or gaining skills bound to help with essays and schoolwork. We also offer coaching for College Admissions Essays.

  Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, July 11, 2016
NYC • 3–5 pm
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, July 12, 2016
NYC • 3–5 pm
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
4-week Class
  Saturday, July 16, 2016
NYC • 12–3 pm
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Online
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
True Story: Teen Creative Nonfiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, August 8, 2016
NYC • 3–5 pm
Unbound: Teen Creative Writing | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, August 9, 2016
NYC • 3–5 pm
True Story: Teen Creative Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class