All Courses

  Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, November 30, 2018
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 4 spots left
  Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, December 7, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive – 1 spot left
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, December 14, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, December 21, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Friday, January 4, 2019
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Monday, January 7, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Article Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Monday Matinee Discount! Register for $185.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class