All Courses

  Tuesday, October 12, 2021
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
  Wednesday, October 20, 2021
You can still enroll in this class.
Online
Hit Send: Publishing Short Nonfiction | Level I
4-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Thursday, October 21, 2021
Zoom • 1–2 pm et
Inside Writing | Level I
One-hour Class
  Saturday, October 23, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Dialogue | Level I
Two-day Class
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Fiction Writing | Level I
Two-day Class
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
How To Get Published | Level I
Two-day Class
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Grammar 2: Expertise and Finesse | Level I
Two-day Class
  Sunday, October 24, 2021
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Zoom • 1–2 pm et
Inside Writing | Level I
One-hour Class
  Thursday, October 28, 2021
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, October 29, 2021
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Class full.  Call for wait list.
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Plot 2: Machinations | Level I
3-week Class – 3 spots left
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class – 3 spots left
  Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Memoir Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop