All Courses

  Saturday, May 16, 2020
NYC • 11 am–6 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Online
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
  Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Online
Writing Scripts 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, May 29, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
TV Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Friday, June 5, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Children’s Book Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Personal Essay Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Online
| Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, June 12, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 19, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, June 26, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Screenwriting | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Online
| Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Online
| Level I
6-week Class
Online
| Level I
6-week Class