All Courses

  Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
How To Get Published | Level I
4-week Class
  Thursday, August 11, 2022
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Zoom • 7–10 pm et
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
  Friday, August 19, 2022
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Online
Screenwriting | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop