All Courses

  Friday, March 16, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, March 23, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Friday, March 30, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Friday, April 6, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Article Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Online
Article Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Online
Memoir Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, April 13, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop
  Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level II
11-week Workshop
  Friday, April 20, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Friday, April 27, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Friday, May 4, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Friday, May 11, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Friday, May 18, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class