All Courses

  Friday, January 18, 2019
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Friday, January 25, 2019
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, January 30, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 1, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Sunday, February 3, 2019
NYC • 12–3 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, February 6, 2019
NYC • 7–10 pm
Blog Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, February 7, 2019
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 8, 2019
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Social Media | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class