All Courses

  Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Online
Plot 1: Mechanics | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Reading Fiction | Level I
6-week Class
  Saturday, October 31, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
How To Get Published | Level I
Two-day Class
  Sunday, November 1, 2020
Deal du Jour! Register for $185.
Zoom • 2–5 pm et
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Online
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Saturday, November 7, 2020
Zoom • 1–4 pm et
Character | Level I
Two-day Class
  Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Online
Character | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Online
Dialogue | Level I
3-week Class
Online
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Online
Fiction Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop
Online
Nonfiction Book Proposal | Level I
4-week Class
Online
Novel First Draft, Part 1 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Online
Poetry Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Online
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Online
Premium Zoetrope Fiction Writing | Level I
11-week Workshop
Online
Food Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
Online
Pen on Fire | Level I
10-week Workshop