NYC Courses

We present the following New York City courses. Learn more about studying in NYC.

  Tuesday, January 21, 2020
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 4 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop – 1 spot left
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level II
10-week Workshop – 3 spots left
You can still enroll in this class.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Songwriting | Level II
10-week Workshop – 2 spots left
  Friday, January 24, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Friday, January 31, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
How To Get Published | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Grammar 1: The Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
  Sunday, February 2, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Monday, February 3, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, February 6, 2020
NYC • 7–9 pm
Business Writing | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 7, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive – 3 spots left
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Social Media | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Monday, February 10, 2020
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, February 13, 2020
Class full.  Call for wait list.
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, February 14, 2020
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class