NYC Courses

We present the following New York City courses. Learn more about studying in NYC.

  Tuesday, October 9, 2018
NYC • 2–5 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Fiction Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
NYC • 2–5 pm
Memoir Writing | Level I
10-week Workshop
  Wednesday, October 10, 2018
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Novel Critique | Level II
10-week Workshop
NYC • 7–10 pm
Novel First Draft, Part 2 | Level II
10-week Workshop
  Friday, October 12, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Business Writing | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Blog Basics | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Friday, October 19, 2018
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Character Development | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 10 am–5 pm
Social Media | Level I
One-day Intensive
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Wednesday, October 24, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Nonfiction 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, October 25, 2018
NYC • 7–10 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
NYC • 2–5 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, October 26, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class
  Sunday, October 28, 2018
NYC • 12–3 pm
Creative Writing 101 | Level I
6-week Class
  Thursday, November 1, 2018
NYC • 10 am–1 pm
Just Write | Level I
6-week Class
  Friday, November 2, 2018
NYC • 6:30–8:30 pm
Write-In | Level I
2-hour Class