Learn More


Student Quotes
"This class gives you an excellent foundation in stand-up comedy writing, plus great performance tips so you will be killing audiences in no time."
- Alejandro Borrero
 paralegal
"This was a truly exceptional experience."
- John Furth
 management consultant
More Student Quotes Here


Faculty Assignments

Listed below are some of the many writers who will be teaching classes this term.

View Online teaching faculty here

Teacher Class Starts Time Location
Jacob M. Appel Fiction Writing I Sun, Apr 19 12:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Jennifer Keishin Armstrong Creative Writing 101 Mon, Apr 20 10:00 AM 555 8th Ave.
Creative Nonfiction 101 Mon, Apr 20 2:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Michael Q. Boyd Creative Writing 101 Tue, Apr 28 7:00 PM 1450 Broadway
Raven Burnett Screenwriting II Sat, Apr 18 2:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Mary Donnelly Write-In I Fri, May 29 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, Jun 26 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Edward Einhorn Creative Writing 101 Thu, Apr 30 10:00 AM 555 8th Ave.
Pete Jensen Write-In I Fri, Apr 24 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Michael Leviton Creative Writing 101 Wed, May 6 7:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Benjamin Obler Fiction Writing I Thu, Apr 23 7:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Francesca Ochoa Unbound: Teen Creative Writing Sat, May 9 10:00 AM 555 8th Ave.
Emma Pearse Creative Nonfiction 101 Tue, Apr 21 7:00 PM 50 W. 40 St.
Stacy Pershall Write It Right!: Grammar for Teens Sat, May 16 11:00 AM 30 W. 16 St.
Melissa Petro Memoir Writing I Tue, Apr 21 10:00 AM 555 8th Ave.
Hasanthika Sirisena Write-In I Fri, May 1 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, May 8 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Alison Stein Creative Writing 101 Sat, May 9 2:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
J. L. Stermer How To Get Published Wed, Jun 3 7:00 PM 1450 Broadway
Jeremy Wechter Screenwriting I Sat, Apr 18 10:00 AM 555 8th Ave.


BackPrint This Page


Copyright © 1997-2015 Gotham Writers Workshop Inc.
WritingClasses.com™, Gotham Writers Workshop® and Gotham® are
registered trademarks of Gotham Writers Workshop, Inc.