Learn More


Student Quotes
"It's a course everyone should take even if it's just to refresh their fundamental writing skills."
- Gina Tovar
 Fashion Marketing
"I'm not exaggerating when I say it's changed me in a fundamental way, and I'm delighted."
- Elizabeth Braden
 production editor
More Student Quotes Here


Faculty Assignments

Listed below are some of the many writers who will be teaching classes this term.

View Online teaching faculty here

Teacher Class Starts Time Location
Marie Carter Creative Writing 101 Tue, Apr 29 7:00 PM 1450 Broadway
Edward Einhorn Creative Writing 101 Sat, Apr 26 12:00 PM 272 W. 10 St.
Creative Writing 101 Wed, Apr 30 2:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Britt Gambino Write-In I Sat, Apr 26 12:00 PM Two Moon
Write-In I Sat, May 10 12:00 PM Two Moon
Dylan Gary TV Pilot Tue, Apr 29 7:00 PM 272 W. 10 St.
Pete Jensen Write-In I Sat, May 3 12:00 PM Two Moon
Michael Leviton Creative Writing 101 Wed, Apr 30 7:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Francesca Ochoa Creative Writing 101 Thu, May 15 7:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Stacy Pershall Unbound: Creative Writing Sat, Apr 26 12:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Melissa Petro Write-In I Fri, May 2 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, May 9 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, May 16 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, May 30 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, Jun 6 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, Jun 13 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, Jun 20 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, Jun 27 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, Jul 11 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, Jul 18 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, Jul 25 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Alexis Schaitkin Write-In I Sat, May 17 12:00 PM Two Moon
Creative Writing 101 Sun, May 18 12:00 PM 555 8th Ave.


BackPrint This Page


Copyright © 1997-2014 Gotham Writers' Workshop Inc.
WritingClasses.com™, Gotham Writers' Workshop® and Gotham® are
registered trademarks of Gotham Writers' Workshop, Inc.

Hosted by Rackspace