Learn More


Student Quotes
"I learned valuable lessons that will help me achieve my goal of furthering my career."
- Nada Polanco
 Grant Writer
"A must if you're thinking of writing your own pilot."
- Roxy McCarroll
 site director
More Student Quotes Here


Faculty Assignments

Listed below are some of the many writers who will be teaching classes this term.

View Online teaching faculty here

Teacher Class Starts Time Location
Kate Angus Poetry Writing I Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 272 W. 10 St.
Ryan Britt Essay and Opinion I Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 1450 Broadway
Kelly Caldwell Memoir Writing II Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 1450 Broadway
Marie Carter Creative Writing 101 Tue, Apr 29 7:00 PM 1450 Broadway
Kuros Charney Playwriting II Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM Ripley Grier
Tony Conniff Songwriting II Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 150 W. 28th St.
Edward Einhorn Creative Writing 101 Sat, Apr 26 12:00 PM 272 W. 10 St.
Creative Writing 101 Wed, Apr 30 2:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Britt Gambino Write-In I Sat, Apr 26 12:00 PM Two Moon
Write-In I Sat, May 10 12:00 PM Two Moon
Jody Gray Songwriting I Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM Ripley Grier
Jason Greiff Screenwriting II Wed, Apr 23 10:00 AM 555 8th Ave.
Pete Jensen Write-In I Sat, May 3 12:00 PM Two Moon
Kody Keplinger Children's Book Writing I Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
David LaBarca Stand-Up Comedy Writing I Tue, Apr 22 6:30 PM Drama Bk Shop
Michael Leviton Creative Writing 101 Tue, Apr 22 10:00 AM 555 8th Ave.
Creative Writing 101 Wed, Apr 30 7:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Jim Mendrinos TV Pilot Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 1450 Broadway
Francesca Ochoa Creative Writing 101 Thu, May 15 7:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Stephanie Paterik Business Writing I Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 1450 Broadway
Jessica Penner Fiction Writing I Sat, Apr 19 10:00 AM 555 8th Ave.
Stacy Pershall Memoir Writing I Tue, Apr 22 2:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Unbound: Creative Writing Sat, Apr 26 12:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Melissa Petro Write-In I Fri, Apr 18 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Memoir Writing II Tue, Apr 22 10:00 AM 555 8th Ave.
Essay and Opinion I Tue, Apr 22 2:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Memoir Writing I Thu, Apr 24 2:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, Apr 25 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, May 2 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, May 9 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, May 16 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Write-In I Fri, May 30 6:30 PM 555 8th Ave.
Alexis Schaitkin Write-In I Sat, May 17 12:00 PM Two Moon
Creative Writing 101 Sun, May 18 12:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Hasanthika Sirisena Fiction Writing II Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 272 W. 10 St.
Diana Spechler Novel Writing II Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 272 W. 10 St.
Jessica Sticklor Fiction Writing I Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 272 W. 10 St.
Cullen Thomas Memoir Writing II Wed, Apr 23 7:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Jeremy Wechter Screenwriting I Sat, Apr 19 2:00 PM 555 8th Ave.
Screenwriting I Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM 1450 Broadway


BackPrint This Page


Copyright © 1997-2014 Gotham Writers' Workshop Inc.
WritingClasses.com™, Gotham Writers' Workshop® and Gotham® are
registered trademarks of Gotham Writers' Workshop, Inc.

Hosted by Rackspace