Lev AC Rosen

Lev AC Rosen

Lev AC Rosen is the author of the novels The Lavender House (forthcoming), Camp, a finalist for the Lambda Literary Award in Young Adult FictionJack of Hearts (and Other Parts) (both Little, Brown Books for Young Readers), Depth (Regan Arts), and All Men of Genius (Tor), and the middle-grade novels The Memory Wall (Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers), and Woundabout (Little, Brown Books for Young Readers). He has published short fiction in Esopus and written for Tor.com. He has taught at the Oberlin Experimental College. He holds a BA from Oberlin and an MFA in Creative Writing from Sarah Lawrence.

Teacher Profile

Lev AC Rosen

Teacher Excerpts


The Memory Wall

Jack of Hearts (And Other Parts)


Teacher Articles

How a Novelist Learned from a Book Cover